New! Gluten-Free Dark Ganache Coated with White Chocolate
Easter Chocolates helped make the reputation of our Master Chocolatier, Voisin - a family company that's been perpetuating the traditional savoir-faire of hand-made Easter chocolate since 1897.
Voisin's Easter chocolate is Fair Trade, gluten-free, and nut-free (unless otherwise specified). Note that all dark Easter chocolates are VEGAN, as they don't contain any ganache! Dark chocolates contain a minimum of 70% cocoa. Milk chocolates contain a minimum of 36% cocoa.
Flavour is rich as it is made with pastry butter & crème fraiche. Has a delicate vanilla aroma.